Marala Telupana Priya (2016) Cast & Crew

Marala Telupana Priya Poster

Category: Telugu

Here on this page you will find of Marala Telupana Priya movie full cast and crew details including Actor, Actress, Producer, Director, Release Date. You can also find Poster and Watch Official Trailer. If you find any missing or incorrect informations, please contact us at

Release Date (India): 2016

Language: Telugu

Marala Telupana Priya (2016)


Prince Cecil
Vyoma Nandi


Singers: Anudeep Dev, Krishna Chaithanya, Lipsika, Dinakar, Sravana Bhargavi

Music Director: Sekhar Chandra

Lyrics: Saranya, Krishna Chaithanya, Bhaskara Bhatla

Producer: Srichaitra Chalana Chitra

Director: Vani M Kosararu

Music Company: Aditya Music