Kattappava Kanom (2017) Cast & Crew

Kattappava Kanom Poster

Category: Tamil

Here on this page you will find of Kattappava Kanom movie full cast and crew details including Actor, Actress, Producer, Director, Release Date. You can also find Poster and Watch Official Trailer. If you find any missing or incorrect informations, please contact us at contact@filmycine.com.

Banner: Wind Chimes Media Entertainment

Genre: Drama

Release Date (India): 17 March 2017

Language: Tamil

Kattappava Kanom (2017)


Aishwarya Rajesh
Chandini Tamilarasan


Singers: Aishwarya Kumar, Sid Sriram, Alisha Thomas, Santhosh Dhayanidhi, D. Sathyaprakash, Shashaa Tirupati, Anthony Daasan

Music Director: Santhosh Kumar Dhayanidhi

Director: R. Manikandan

Cinematography: Anand Jeeva

Music Company: Sony Music